Latest News

Cyber crime awareness class to be held on 30-06-2016 by Prof. Dr. Lissy Jose, Member of Vanitha Commission.
Leadership Motivation class to be held on 28-06-2016 by Eldho paulose, Trainer, Disha Mentors.

Google Calender

Grievance Address:

In case of any grievance mailto:
grievance@ssvcollege.ac.in

Department Email id: mcom@ssvcollege.ac.in

CONTACTS

4Mrs Vinitha A Svineethaas@ssvcollege.ac.in

1 Prof. K N Raju knraju@ssvcollege.ac.in
2 Prof. K N Sasikumar knsasikumar@ssvcollege.ac.in
3 Prof. P K NarayanaSarma sarma.pkn@gmail.com
4 Mrs Vinitha A S vineethaas@ssvcollege.ac.in
5  Mrs.Rengini D  renginid@ssvcollege.ac.in
6 Mrs Remya R remyar@ssvcollege.ac.in
7 Mrs Savitha EA savithaea@ssvcollege.ac.in
8 Mrs Neethu M C neethumc@ssvcollege.ac.in
9 Mrs. Chithra T Mohan chithratmohan@ssvcollege.ac.in
10 Ms Nithya V M nithyavm@ssvcollege.ac.in
11 Mr Vishnu K Vijayan vishnukvijayan@ssvcollege.ac.in
12 Mrs Ambili P K ambilypk@ssvcollege.ac.in
13 Ms Tincy George tincygeorge123@gmail.com